bedfordshire tile doctor Micheal Conlonbedfordshire tile doctor
Micheal Conlon
Unit 16, Dry Drayton Industries
Scotland Road
Scotland Road
Cambridgeshire
CB23 8AT
Bedfordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
berkshire tile doctor Dennis Bucklandberkshire tile doctor
Dennis Buckland
10 Dickens Lane
Old Basing
Hampshire
RG24 7JB
Berkshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
birmingham tile doctor Kieron Nortonbirmingham tile doctor
Kieron Norton
51 Himley Close
Bilston
West Midlands
WV14 0LJ
Birmingham@TileDoctor.co.uk
bristol tile doctor Bethany Taylorbristol tile doctor
Bethany Taylor
6 Victoria Walk,
Cotham,
Bristol
BS6 5SR
Bristol@TileDoctor.biz
cambridge tile doctor Tom Conloncambridge tile doctor
Tom Conlon
25 Heath Road
Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB25 0LS
Cambridge@TileDoctor.co.uk
central scotland tile doctor Chris Munro    central scotland tile doctor
Chris Munro
9 Hazel Avenue,
Lenzie,
Kirkintilloch
GLASGOW
Scotland
G66 4RR
Stirling@TileDoctor.co.uk
derbyshire tile doctor Phillipa Collins derbyshire tile doctor
Phillipa Collins
86 Hickton Road
Swanwick,
ALFRETON
Derbyshire
DE55 1AG
Derbyshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
devon tile doctor Harry Paynedevon tile doctor
Harry Payne
Flat 3,
2 The Orchard House
CREDITON
Devon
EX17 2EF
devon@tiledoctor.biz
dorset tile doctor Stuart Tibudorset tile doctor
Stuart Tibu
45 Farlington Road
North End
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO2 0DS
Dorset@tiledoctor.co.uk
east london tile doctor Walter Croft east london tile doctor
Walter Croft
9 Lichfield Way,
BROXBOURNE
Hertfordshire
EN10 6PT
East-London@TileDoctor.co.uk
east sussex tile doctor Mick Conloneast sussex tile doctor
Mick Conlon
29 Downing Court
Swaffam Bulbeck
Cambs
CB25 0LP
East-Sussex@TileDoctor.biz
edinburgh tile doctor Thomas Wilson   edinburgh tile doctor
Thomas Wilson
3 Burns Drive
Wemyss Bay
Renfrewshire
PA18 6BY
Edinburgh@TileDoctor.co.uk
glasgow repair tile doctor Michael Whelan  glasgow repair tile doctor
Michael Whelan
Newlands Court
15 Newlands St,
Coatbridge
Lanarkshire
Scotland
ML5 4BE
Glasgow@TileDoctor.co.uk
glasgow tile doctor Steven Thomsonglasgow tile doctor
Steven Thomson
3 Burns Drive
Wemyss Bay
Renfrewshire
PA18 6BY
Glasgow@TileDoctor.co.uk
gloucester tile doctor Malcolm Crowthergloucester tile doctor
Malcolm Crowther
32 Third Avenue
Dursley
Gloucestershire
GL11 4NU
Gloucester@TileDoctor.biz
greater manchester tile doctor Kevin Parry greater manchester tile doctor
Kevin Parry
10 Rushbury Drive,
Royton,
Oldham
Greater Manchester
OL2 6LE
Greater-Manchester@TileDoctor.co.uk
hampshire tile doctor Charles Okwechimehampshire tile doctor
Charles Okwechime
45 Farlington Road
North End
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO2 0DS
Hampshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
hertfordshire tile doctor Rob Voycehertfordshire tile doctor
Rob Voyce
10 Harefield Place
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL4 9JQ
Hertfordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
highlands tile doctor Glen Tonkinhighlands tile doctor
Glen Tonkin
Toncam Flooring & Interiors
25 High Street
Kingussie
Highlands
PH21 1HX
Highlands@TileDoctor.co.uk
lancashire tile doctor Russell Taylorlancashire tile doctor
Russell Taylor
50 Market Street
Carnforth
Carnforth
Lancashire
LA5 9LB
Lancashire@TileDoctor.co.uk
leicestershire tile doctor Adam Carpenter  leicestershire tile doctor
Adam Carpenter
29 Primrose Hill
Oadby
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE2 5JA
Leicestershire@TileDoctor.co.uk
merseyside tile doctor Andrew Robb And Alastair Robbmerseyside tile doctor
Andrew Robb And Alastair Robb
7 Poplars Avenue
Orford
Warrington
Cheshire
WA2 9LH
Merseyside@TileDoctor.co.uk
monmouthshire tile doctor Max Iaconomonmouthshire tile doctor
Max Iacono
39 Mill Road
Lisvane
Cardiff
Glamorgan
CF14 0XH
Monmouthshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
norfolk  tile doctor Nick White norfolk tile doctor
Nick White
Corner Cottgae,
Norwich Road,
Hethersett
Norwich
NR9 3AN
Norfolk@TileDoctor.co.uk
north essex tile doctor Dean Coppingnorth essex tile doctor
Dean Copping
4 Saddlers Place
Martlesham Heath
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 3SS
North-Essex@TileDoctor.biz
north kent tile doctor Graham Davis north kent tile doctor
Graham Davis
Riverside Cottage
Sandling
Kent
ME143AS
North-Kent@TileDoctor.co.uk
north lincs<br/>tile doctor William Baileynorth lincs
tile doctor

William Bailey
15 East Bank, Tallington Lakes,
Barholm Road, Tallington,
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RJ
North-Lincolnshire@TileDoctor.biz
north london tile doctor Andrew Newsteadnorth london tile doctor
Andrew Newstead
372 Watford Way
Hendon
London
NW4 4XA
North-London@tiledoctor.co.uk
north west yorkshire tile doctor Chris Allennorth west yorkshire tile doctor
Chris Allen
1 Holmfield Gardens
Shay Lane
Halifax
HX2 9BD
West Yorkshire
HX2 9BD
NorthWestYorkshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
northamptonshire tile doctor Philip Vissian  northamptonshire tile doctor
Philip Vissian
17 St Georges Way
Rushden
Northamptonshire
NN10 6UB
Northamptonshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
nottinghamshire tile doctor Stephen Carpenternottinghamshire tile doctor
Stephen Carpenter
29 Primrose Hill
Oadby
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE2 5JA
Nottinghamshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
oxfordshire tile doctor Barry Woodwardoxfordshire tile doctor
Barry Woodward
34 High Street
Chalgrove
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX44 7SR
Oxfordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
perthshire tile doctor Chris Grayperthshire tile doctor
Chris Gray
2 Tomcroy Terrace,
Pitlochry
Perthshire
PH16 5JA
Perthshire@tiledoctor.biz
se wales tile doctor Julian Iacono  se wales tile doctor
Julian Iacono
82 caldey Island House
Ferry Court, Prospect Place
Cardiff
South Glamorgan
CF11 0JN
SE-Wales@TileDoctor.co.uk
shropshire tile doctor Jozsef Hoffmannshropshire tile doctor
Jozsef Hoffmann
16 George Street
Chirk
Wrexham
Wales
LL14 5HS
Shropshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
south bucks tile doctor Jack Daysouth bucks tile doctor
Jack Day
34 High Street
Chalgrove
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX44 7SR
South-Buckinghamshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
south cumbria tile doctor Russell and Heidi Taylor south cumbria tile doctor
Russell and Heidi Taylor
50 Market Street
Carnforth
Carnforth
Lancashire
LA5 9LB
Cumbria@TileDoctor.co.uk
south east london tile doctor Jason Gatessouth east london tile doctor
Jason Gates
7 High Grove
Bromley
Kent
BR1 2WH
SE-London@TileDoctor.biz
south essex tile doctor Mathew Tylersouth essex tile doctor
Mathew Tyler
Nichols Farm,
Shalford
BRAINTREE
Essex
CM7 5HE
South-Essex@TileDoctor.co.uk
south lincs tile doctor Phil Barrssouth lincs tile doctor
Phil Barrs
99 Pilleys Lane
Boston
Lincolnshire
PE21 9RA
South-Lincolnshire@TileDoctor.biz
south london tile doctor Daniel Connellysouth london tile doctor
Daniel Connelly
42 St. Marks Road,
Mitcham,
London
CR4 2LF
South-London@TileDoctor.biz
south london tile doctor Suzana Smilevski  south london tile doctor
Suzana Smilevski
43A Cologne Road,
Wandsworth
London
SW11 2AH
South-London@TileDoctor.biz
south west london tile doctor Janine Weisssouth west london tile doctor
Janine Weiss
43A Cologne Road,
Wandsworth
London
SW11 2AH
SW-London@TileDoctor.biz
south yorkshire tile doctor Matthew Lovettsouth yorkshire tile doctor
Matthew Lovett
41 PRINCESS ST
MAPPLEWELL
BARNSLEY
South Yorkshire
S75 6ET
South-Yorkshire@TileDoctor.biz
staffordshire tile doctor Trevor Preece staffordshire tile doctor
Trevor Preece
17 Sentry Way
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B75 7HZ
Staffordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
suffolk tile doctor Bruce Coppingsuffolk tile doctor
Bruce Copping
4 Saddlers Place
Martlesham Heath
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 3SS
Suffolk@TileDoctor.co.uk
swansea tile doctor Warren Philbey  swansea tile doctor
Warren Philbey
20 Southward lane,
Newton,
Swansea
Glamorgan
SA3 4QE
Swansea@TileDoctor.biz
tyneside tile doctor Spencer Morgan tyneside tile doctor
Spencer Morgan
238 Mortimer Road,
South Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE34 0DS
Tyneside@TileDoctor.co.uk
warwickshire tile doctor Mick Gaytonwarwickshire tile doctor
Mick Gayton
72 stoneywood
Walsgrave
Coventry
West Midlands
CV2 2LL
Warwickshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
west cheshire tile doctor Alastair Robbwest cheshire tile doctor
Alastair Robb
7 Poplars Avenue
Orford
Warrington
Cheshire
WA2 9LH
West-Cheshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
west surrey tile doctor Rupert McLeod    west surrey tile doctor
Rupert McLeod
68 Balfour Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9SL
West-Surrey@TileDoctor.co.uk
worcestershire tile doctor Mark Conway worcestershire tile doctor
Mark Conway
1 Winchcombe Drive
Worcester
Worcestershire
WR4 9XA
Worcestershire @TileDoctor.co.uk