Paul & Zoe Wales
Paul & Zoe Wales
21 Rockfield Way,
Undy,
Caldicot
Monmouthshire
NP26 3FD
Monmouthshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
berkshire tile doctor Dennis Buckland     berkshire tile doctor
Dennis Buckland
10 Dickens Lane
Old Basing
Hampshire
RG24 7JB
Berkshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
birmingham tile doctor Kieron Norton         birmingham tile doctor
Kieron Norton
51 Himley Close
Bilston
West Midlands
WV14 0LJ
Birmingham@TileDoctor.co.uk
cambridge tile doctor Tom Conlon       cambridge tile doctor
Tom Conlon
Unit 16, Dry Drayton Industries
Scotland Road
Dry Drayton
Cambridgeshire
CB23 8AT
Cambridge@TileDoctor.co.uk
central london tile doctor Jackson Davis     central london tile doctor
Jackson Davis
Flat 2
55 Queens Drive
London
N4 2SZ
Central-London@TileDoctor.co.uk
derbyshire tile doctor Kevin Ward   derbyshire tile doctor
Kevin Ward
6 Coral Road
Cheadle Hulme
Stockport
Derbyshire
SK8 6HQ
derbyshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
dorset tile doctor Stuart Tibu dorset tile doctor
Stuart Tibu
45 Farlington Road
North End
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO2 0DS
Dorset@tiledoctor.co.uk
east cheshire tile doctor Kamila Logozny   east cheshire tile doctor
Kamila Logozny
Flat 34
Voewood House
Victoria Park, Stockport
Greater Manchester
SK1 4ES
East-Cheshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
east london tile doctor David Lineker    east london tile doctor
David Lineker
Flat 2 Patterson Lodge,
8 Turner Avenue,
Biggin Hill,
Kent
TN16 3GL
East-London@TileDoctor.co.uk
east surrey tile doctor Hugh Mcleodeast surrey tile doctor
Hugh Mcleod
68 Balfour Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9SL
East-Surrey@tiledoctor.biz
east sussex tile doctor Mick Conlon  east sussex tile doctor
Mick Conlon
The Old Observer Building
Telford Road
ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA
East Sussex
TN38 9LY
East-Sussex@TileDoctor.biz
edinburgh tile doctor Thomas Wilson edinburgh tile doctor
Thomas Wilson
3 Burns Drive
Wemyss Bay
Renfrewshire
PA18 6BY
Edinburgh@TileDoctor.co.uk
glasgow tile doctor Steven Thomson   glasgow tile doctor
Steven Thomson
3 Burns Drive
Wemyss Bay
Renfrewshire
PA18 6BY
Glasgow@TileDoctor.co.uk
gloucester tile doctor Malcolm Crowther   gloucester tile doctor
Malcolm Crowther
32 Third Avenue
Dursley
Gloucestershire
GL11 4NU
Gloucester@TileDoctor.biz
greater manchester tile doctor Alex K Logozny  greater manchester tile doctor
Alex K Logozny
34 Voewood House
Stockport
07598395639
SK1 4ES
Greater-Manchester@tiledoctor.biz
hampshire tile doctor Charles Okwechime hampshire tile doctor
Charles Okwechime
45 Farlington Road
North End
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO2 0DS
Hampshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
hertfordshire tile doctor Rob Voyce      hertfordshire tile doctor
Rob Voyce
10 Harefield Place
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL4 9JQ
Hertfordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
highlands tile doctor Glen  Tonkin   highlands tile doctor
Glen Tonkin
Toncam Flooring & Interiors
25 High Street
Kingussie
Highlands
PH21 1HX
Highlands@TileDoctor.co.uk
lancashire tile doctor Russell Taylor  lancashire tile doctor
Russell Taylor
49 Sycamore rd
Brookhouse
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA2 9PE
Lancashire@TileDoctor.co.uk
leicestershire tile doctor Kay Carpenter    leicestershire tile doctor
Kay Carpenter
3 Ash Drive
Syston
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE7 2PQ
Leicestershire@TileDoctor.co.uk
lincolnshire tile doctor Phil Barrs                        lincolnshire tile doctor
Phil Barrs
99 Pilleys Lane
Boston
Lincolnshire
PE21 9RA
Lincolnshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
merseyside tile doctor Andrew Robb    And Alastair Robb  merseyside tile doctor
Andrew Robb And Alastair Robb
7 Poplars Avenue
Orford
Warrington
Cheshire
WA2 9LH
Merseyside@TileDoctor.co.uk
middlesex tile doctor Jonathan Oldham middlesex tile doctor
Jonathan Oldham
43 Hamhaugh Island
Shepperton
Middlesex
TW17 9LP
South-Middlesex@TileDoctor.co.uk
norfolk  tile doctor Nick White  norfolk tile doctor
Nick White
Corner Cottgae,
Norwich Road,
Hethersett
Norwich
NR9 3AN
Norfolk@TileDoctor.co.uk
north bucks tile doctor Jack Day north bucks tile doctor
Jack Day
34 High Street
Chalgrove
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX44 7SR
North-Buckinghamshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
north east yorkshire tile doctor Simon Testanorth east yorkshire tile doctor
Simon Testa
6 Coleridge Drive,
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 3LS
northeastyorkshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
north essex tile doctor Dean Copping north essex tile doctor
Dean Copping
4 Saddlers Place
Martlesham Heath
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 3SS
North-Essex@TileDoctor.biz
north kent tile doctor Graham Davis    north kent tile doctor
Graham Davis
8 Steep Close
Orpington
Kent
BR6 6DS
North-Kent@TileDoctor.co.uk
north london tile doctor Andrew Newstead     north london tile doctor
Andrew Newstead
372 Watford Way
Hendon
London
NW4 4XA
North-London@tiledoctor.co.uk
northamptonshire tile doctor Philip Vissian  northamptonshire tile doctor
Philip Vissian
17 St Georges Way
Rushden
Northamptonshire
NN10 6UB
Northamptonshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
nottinghamshire tile doctor Stephen Carpenter     nottinghamshire tile doctor
Stephen Carpenter
29 Primrose Hill
Oadby
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE2 5JA
Nottinghamshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
nw yorkshire tile doctor Nigel Stoker  nw yorkshire tile doctor
Nigel Stoker
4 East Court
Hollies hall
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG3 2GL
NorthWestYorkshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
oxfordshire tile doctor Barry Woodward   oxfordshire tile doctor
Barry Woodward
34 High Street
Chalgrove
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX44 7SR
Oxfordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
perthshire tile doctor Chris Gray   perthshire tile doctor
Chris Gray
2 Tomcroy Terrace,
Pitlochry
Perthshire
PH16 5JA
Perthshire@tiledoctor.biz
se wales tile doctor Julian Iacono  se wales tile doctor
Julian Iacono
82 caldey Island House
Ferry Court, Prospect Place
Cardiff
South Glamorgan
CF11 0JN
SE-Wales@TileDoctor.co.uk
shropshire tile doctor Jozsef Hoffmann shropshire tile doctor
Jozsef Hoffmann
16 George Street
Chirk
Wrexham
Wales
LL14 5HS
Shropshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
south cumbria tile doctor Heidi Taylor south cumbria tile doctor
Heidi Taylor
49 Sycamore rd
Brookhouse
Carnforth
Lancashire
LA2 9EP
Cumbria@TileDoctor.co.uk
south dublin tile doctor John O Reillysouth dublin tile doctor
John O Reilly
Ashville,
52a Newvale
Shankill
Dublin
Ireland
D18 N6F9
info@tiledoctor.ie
south east london tile doctor Jason Gatessouth east london tile doctor
Jason Gates
7 High Grove
Bromley
Kent
BR1 2WH
SE-London@TileDoctor.biz
south kent tile doctor Micheal Conlon south kent tile doctor
Micheal Conlon
The Old Observer Building
Telford Road
Oxted
East Sussex
TN38 9LY
South-Kent@tiledoctor.biz
south london tile doctor Bill Bailey          south london tile doctor
Bill Bailey
8 Middlefields
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 9LF
South-London@TileDoctor.biz
south yorkshire tile doctor Matthew Lovett   south yorkshire tile doctor
Matthew Lovett
58 Eastfield Cresent
Staincross
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S75 6DN
South-Yorkshire@TileDoctor.biz
staffordshire tile doctor Trevor Preecestaffordshire tile doctor
Trevor Preece
17 sentry way
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B75 7HZ
Staffordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
stirling tile doctor James Kelly stirling tile doctor
James Kelly
41 Fincastle Place, Cowie
Cowie
STIRLING
FK7 7DS
Stirling@TileDoctor.biz
suffolk tile doctor Bruce Coppingsuffolk tile doctor
Bruce Copping
4 Saddlers Place
Martlesham Heath
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 3SS
Suffolk@TileDoctor.co.uk
swansea tile doctor Adrian Iacono    swansea tile doctor
Adrian Iacono
39 Mill Road
Lisvane
Cardiff
Glamorgan
CF14 0XH
Swansea@TileDoctor.biz
tyneside tile doctor Raf Barrett  tyneside tile doctor
Raf Barrett
4 Angerton Gardens,
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne & Wear
NE5 2JB
Tyneside@TileDoctor.co.uk
warwickshire tile doctor Mick Gayton warwickshire tile doctor
Mick Gayton
72 Stoneywood Road,
Walsgrave
Coventry
West Midlands
CV2 2LL
Warwickshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
west cheshire tile doctor Alastair Robb   west cheshire tile doctor
Alastair Robb
7 Poplars Avenue
Orford
Warrington
Cheshire
WA2 9LH
West-Cheshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
west surrey tile doctor Rupert McLeod    west surrey tile doctor
Rupert McLeod
68 Balfour Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9SL
West-Surrey@TileDoctor.co.uk
worcestershire tile doctor Mark Conway   worcestershire tile doctor
Mark Conway
1 Winchcombe Drive
Worcester
Worcestershire
WR4 9XA
Worcestershire @TileDoctor.co.uk